Finally…

…I’m getting round to updating my blog. I’ve been so so busy with orders, I put my Etsy shop into holiday mode for 2 weeks so I could catch up on orders.

I’ve just re-opened it this morning and thought it would be a good opportunity to finally add some recipes and my results from doing New Rules of Lifting for Women Stages One and Two.

The pages are here…

Lottie’s chocolate nut protein shake

Lottie’s spinach lasagne

NROLW – Stage One

NROLW – Stage Two

Soooo…um yeah. I will add some more stuff later including my take on the last couple of weeks where I have been doing LeanGains 14/10 fasting. Until then here is a picture of my lily white leg… (photo taken at the end of NROLW Stage Two)

 

Definitions…I haz ’em

Leave a Reply

